Alege limba:
Contacteaza-ne la:021-202.60.00news@cefintrucks.com
Oferte

Cauta in stocul Cefin Trucks:

Click pe orasul cel mai apropiat de tine ca sa vezi datele noastre de contact


Bucuresti
Adresa:
Autostrada Bucuresti-Pitesti, Km 13,2
Str. Italia 1-7, Comuna Chiajna 077040, Jud. Ilfov

Office

Telefon: 0212026000
Fax: 0212026030
Email: office@cefin.com

Service
Telefon: 0747123503; 0744318276
Fax: 0212026004
Email: service.reception@cefin.com

Arad
Adresa:
Zona Industriala Micalaca Est, Soseaua de Centura FN, Arad, Jud. Arad

Office

Telefon: 0257276559
Fax: 0257276559
Email: cefin.arad@ard.cefin.com

Service

Telefon: 0257276559
Fax: 0257276559
Email: service.arad@ard.cefin.com
Deva
Adresa:
Santandrei, DN 7 - FN, Jud. Hunedoara

Office
Email: office.deva@cefin.com
 
Service
Telefon: 0751292317
Email: service.deva@cefin.com
 
Timisoara
Adresa: 
Calea Sagului, DN 59, km 8+700, Timisoara, Jud. Timis 

Office
Telefon: 0256309150
Fax: 0256309179
Email: office.timisoara@tim.cefin.com
Partner Cefin TrucksBas Trucks